Printable Version

About BANANA & Episode Guide

About BANANA & Episode Guide

8 different couples

Banana Aired From January 22, 2015 - March 12, 2015 On E4

About Banana
Banana is a series of heartfelt stand-alone stories that offers an intriguing and often unexpected peek into the lives, loves and losses of a range of diverse characters.

Real NameCharacter Name
Letitia WrightVivienne Scott
Georgia HenshawSian Moore
Hannah John-KamenViolet
Bethany BlackHelen Brears
Luke NewberryJosh
Chloe HarrisSophie
Charlie CovellAmy
Dino FetscherAiden
Alex FrostFrank
Lynn HunterVanessa
Nikki FagbemiZara

Source: IMDB

Watch It Here

How to become a VIP Member.


Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1x01: (Jan/22/2015)
Dean has everything he wants but no matter how fast he runs, his problems continue to catch up with him.

Episode 1x02: (Jan/29/2015)
After Scotty sees Yvonne, it's love at first sight but it soon turns into an obsession as Scotty's life spirals completely out of control.

Episode 1x03: (Feb/05/2015)
A couple of lives collide after Sian meets wild-at-heart Violet.

Episode 1x04: (Feb/12/2015)
Helen attempts to take a tough line with her former boyfriend Eddie but her birthday ends in disaster after he takes revenge.

Episode 1x05: (Feb/19/2015)
Josh returns home for Sophie's wedding but now that he is out, gay and happy, he might have outgrown their friendship.

Episode 1x06: (Feb/26/2015)
Amy's managed to get a date with Kay, but in order to find happiness, she needs to battle with her greatest enemy which is her own imagination.

Episode 1x07: (Mar/05/2015)
Following a wild night out, Aiden and Frank walk across Manchester.

Episode 1x08: (Mar/12/2015)
As the door closes for the last time on the Calico flats, Vanessa finds her world collapsing when Zara makes a shocking confession.

Source: TVRage