Printable Version

About BLOODLINE & Episode Guides

About BLOODLINE & Episode Guides

We're not bad people, but we did a bad thing

Bloodline Premiered March 20, 2015 On Netflix

About Bloodline
"Bloodline" is a dramatic thriller that explores the demons lurking beneath the surface of a contemporary American family. The Rayburns are hard-working pillars of their Florida Keys community. But when the black sheep son comes home for the 45th anniversary of his parents' hotel, he threatens to expose the Rayburns' dark secrets and shameful past, pushing his siblings to the limits of family loyalty.

Real NameCharacter Name
Kyle ChandlerJohn Rayburn
Ben MendelsohnDanny Rayburn
Linda CardelliniMeg Rayburn
Norbert Leo ButzKevin Rayburn
Jacinda BarrettDiana Rayburn
Jamie McShaneEric O'Bannon
Enrique MurcianoMarco Diaz
Sam ShepardRobert Rayburn
Sissy SpacekSally Rayburn

Source: IMDB

Watch It Here

How to become a VIP Member.


Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1x01: Part One (Mar/20/2015)
Trouble starts when oldest son Danny Rayburn comes home for the 45th anniversary celebration of his parents' hotel in the Florida Keys' Islamorada.

Episode 1x02: Part Two (Mar/20/2015)
An accident exposes old wounds, complicating the already difficult situation between Danny and his family.

Episode 1x03: Part Three (Mar/20/2015)
With Robert's condition uncertain, Danny re-considers staying in Islamorada. Meg's personal and professional obligations become overwhelming.

Episode 1x04: Part Four (Mar/20/2015)
The family adjusts to Danny's new role at the inn. John and Marco discover a burned boat connected to their murder case.

Episode 1x05: Part Five (Mar/20/2015)
A sudden tragedy unsettles the Rayburn clan. While searching for evidence in his case, John finds something disturbing from the family's past.

Episode 1x06: Part Six (Mar/20/2015)
John wants to keep Danny in the fold, but Danny learns an awful truth about the past. Meg takes on a new client. Kevin's personal life takes a turn.

Episode 1x07: Part Seven (Mar/20/2015)
John and Marco get a lead in their investigation. Meg does her best to help Carlos. Kevin comes clean with Danny.

Episode 1x08: Part Eight (Mar/20/2015)
Kevin recovers at Sally's house after he's robbed. Danny makes a deal with Carlos. John and Marco identify one of the murdered girls.

Episode 1x09: Part Nine (Mar/20/2015)
The DEA gets involved in John's murder case. Tensions rise between Meg and Danny. John digs into Danny's past. Sally reminisces.

Episode 1x10: Part Ten (Mar/20/2015)
As Meg and Sally move forward with the wedding plans, John and Marco's investigation points them in Danny's direction.

Episode 1x11: Part Eleven (Mar/20/2015)
After John confronts Carlos about Danny's illicit behavior, John, Kevin and Meg figure out a plan to save the family.

Episode 1x12: Part Twelve (Mar/20/2015)
Danny's past and present troubles became a threat to the Rayburns. Sally confronts her family.

Episode 1x13: Part Thirteen (Mar/20/2015)
John, Kevin and Meg try to get their lives back in order as the family comes to grips with the truth about Danny.

Source: IMDB