Printable Version

About KILLER WOMEN & Episode Guide

About KILLER WOMEN & Episode Guide

Killer Women Premieres on ABC on January 07, 2014

About the Show:
Of all the notorious lawmen who ever patrolled the violent Texas frontier, none are more storied than the Texas Rangers. But being a female ranger in this elite squad isn’t going to stop ballsy and badass Molly Parker. She is committed to finding the truth and seeing justice served. She’s even willing to break some rules to get it done. While she’s surrounded by law enforcement colleagues who want to see her fail, there are those within the Rangers who have her back including her boss, Company Commander Luis Zea. Molly also has the support of her loving family including her brother Billy and his wife Becca. On the verge of getting divorced from her smarmy husband Jake, Molly relishes her newfound freedom even as she begins an affair with a sexy, dangerously handsome DEA agent, Dan Winston.

From executive producer Sofia Vergara (Modern Family) and created by Hannah Shakespeare (The Raven), step inside the dangerous world of the Texas Rangers from the female perspective and experience the arresting "Killer Women."

Cast: Tricia Helfer as Molly Parker, Marc Blucas as Dan Winston, Marta Milans as Becca Parker, Michael Trucco as Billy Parker, and Alex Fernandez as Luis Zea.

Executive Producers: Hannah Shakespeare, Ed Zuckerman, Sofía Vergara, Martin Campbell, Ben Silverman, and Luis Balaguer.


Actor’s name

Character’s name

Tricia HelferTexas Ranger Molly Parker
Marc BlucasDEA Agent Dan Winston
Michael TruccoBilly Parker
Alex FernandezLt. Luis Zea
Marta MilansBecca Parker

Link to discussion thread

Watch It Here

How to become a VIP Member.


Season 1

Episode 1: La Sicaria (Jan/07/2014)
Texas Ranger Molly Parker gets involved in the case of a murdered Assistant District Attorney. The case leads to kidnapping and a drug cartel but Molly will go to any length to solve the case.

Episode 2: Some Men Need Killing (Jan/14/2014)
The murder of a man at a benefit gala starts Molly down the trail after an assassin who kills cheating and abusive husbands. Molly also has a court date to finalize her divorce from Jake.

Episode 3: Warrior (Jan/21/2014)
Molly is assigned to the case of a female bank robber. Molly is conflicted when she discovers the identity of the perpetrator, especially since the FBI agent she is working with seems to have no such problem. In her personal life, Molly's boyfriend is subpoenaed to testify at her divorce hearing, and she suspects her brother is cheating on his wife.

Episode 4: The Siren (Feb/04/2014)
A murdered woman with a shaved head and eyebrows leads Molly onto the trail of a serial killer. Molly takes Dan home to meet her family while Becca and Hailee feud over Hailee's Quinceanera.

Episode 5: In and Out (Feb/11/2014)
The murder of a basketball star leads Molly down a different path when she suspects the crime may have been pre-meditated. Dan receives credible information that could lead to a big drug bust that unknowingly involves someone in Molly's life.

Episode 6: Daughter of the Alamo (Feb/18/2014)
Molly gets involved with a cold case that requires assistance from a retired Ranger. Billy makes a risky choice to clear his name. Molly's divorce case reaches a conclusion.

Episode 7: Demons (Unaired)
An escaped mental patient who is half native american goes on a murder spree and Molly must chase her down into the wilderness. After being arrested by Dan, Billy must make a dangerous choice that will affect his future while Becca waits to tell him her good news.

Episode 8: Queen Bee (Unaired)
The truth comes out about Billy's involvement with the cartel and the DEA after Lulu's kidnapping. Molly must work with Dan to get her niece back and ensure her family's safety.


[ Last edited by codebreaker at 10-3-2014 09:26 ]