Thread
Printable Version

Big Love Season 1-5 General Discussion Thread (Spoilers)

Big Love Season 1-5 General Discussion Thread (Spoilers)

I would describe the show as amazing

What will happen next?

What do you think Albie is going to do this week? He is really getting scary.

Big Love Season 2 Discussion **Possible Spoilers**

Hi there!  Thanks so much for the Big Love info!  It is my favorite show on HBO and am dying to see the season 2 episodes!  I am new to this and appreciate all the info you take the time to post.  Hope I can be of help to you all sometime!  Have a great night!

Reply #1 gabsimom's post

Just want to say "Welcome!" to the newest Moderator...gabsimom...for Big Love.

Good on ya' girl!
Remember to KISS......Keep It Simple Stupid!

Reply #4 waterlilybarb's post

Thank you, My you look pretty today.

Reply #5 gabsimom's post

I try, thanks for noticing.
Remember to KISS......Keep It Simple Stupid!

can't watch show

Anyone know how I can watch big love, am a new member

Reply #7 lalabee's post

If you are attempting to watch a show on the VIP site  http://vip.tv-video.net  you need to have a VIP Membership rank to do so. New Members can only watch the shows under Free Shows on the VIP site. To find out more about becoming a VIP Member see the following post:  http://www.friendvista.com/forum ... &extra=page%3D1

You can also still watch the show as a normal member at:   http://tv-video.net/video/biglove/  

Welcome to the forum and be sure to look around.
   It only takes a minute to change your life... | PAUSE |   

I've never watched this show.  Is it a reality show or is it based on a true story.  Why should I watch it.

Quote:
Originally posted by miaow at 7-28-2007 02:28
I've never watched this show.  Is it a reality show or is it based on a true story.  Why should I watch it.